I’m a good student. Really.

Sometimes when professors look at me all disappointed for not turning in a minor assignment on time (when I’ve had one of those busy weeks, both personally and academically, that equal almost zero sleep and requires impeccable time management in order to survive), I just want to take them by the shoulders and shake them, shouting, “You don’t understand! My life is in chaos!”

Please just cut me a little slack sometimes. I promise I wont abuse it.
Leave a comment

Filed under Notes from Class

Leave a Reply

