Snow Day at OU

A text message from the university woke me up at 6:55 a.m. today. It read “Due to inclement weather, the University of Oklahoma will be closed today.”

Naturally, I ran to the window immediately.

Snow?! I love snow!!!

This is what greeted me.

Hardly counts.

I went back to sleep. Maybe it would get better later?

Nope. By now the roads have completely cleared and the snow is patchy at best. I can see the sun.

What a disappointment. I’d rather be in class right now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Senior Year

Leave a Reply

